Foreninger

ForeningBestyrelse/Initiativtagere
Dagli
Brugsens Venner
Formand Claus Brandenborg, claus@cbaoptik.dk
Næstformand Ditte Storm Kronil, ditte@ballerupbowling.dk
Kasserer Henning Thorsen, ingahenntho@email.dk
Referent Hanne Bathum, hanne.bathum@123dk.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Grete Tilsted, gktilsted@gmail.com
KUL KULFormand Susanne Veigert, susanne.veigert@gmail.com
Næstformand Jonas Skov Frænde, jonas@jonasskov.dk
Kasserer Kim Nicolajsen, liseth.kim@mail.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Liseth Nicolajsen, liseth.kim@mail.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Freddy Dichmann, fdich@hotmail.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Martin Nielsen, hansandersensvej8@gmail.com

Styrk din krop 60+
Inge-Lise Østergaard, Mob.: 20 42 04 36
Niels Erik Rasmussen, Tlf.: 48 27 82 19
Arne Allentoft, Mob.: 20 10 08 07
uif-logoFormand Michael Nielsen, formand@uif.dk
Næstformand Leif Jørgensen, fodbold@uif.dk
Sekretær Michael Nielsen, volleyball@uif.dk
Kasserer Maj-Brit Pedersen, kasserer@uif.dk
VOKSENKLUBBEN-logoVibeke Hansen, vibeke.uvelse@gmail.com
Torben Swensson, toben@mail.dk
Ove Nielsen, onielsen@post10.tele.dk
Jette Kirstein Hansen, jetkirst@gmail.com